Adjust Font Sizing:

National Virtual Support Group Meetings

No support group in your area? Not able to drive? Join us online to meet others who really understand what it’s like to live (or support someone) with a sleep disorder. Come as you are to listen, ask questions, and help others on their narcolepsy journey. 

We will be using the video conferencing site, Zoom. If you intend to join us, please sign up for a free Zoom account (https://zoom.us/signup). You will then download the Zoom app on your computer or cell phone.

Click on the title to register for the meeting.


National Support Group Meeting for People with Narcolepsy:
Every Thursday at 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT

 

National Support Group Meeting for Parents/Supporters of People with Narcolepsy:
Every second Thursday at 6:45 PM ET/ 3:45 PM PT