Adjust Font Sizing:

Committees & Staff

Committee Chairs 2020-2021

The following committees have been established by the Board of Directors. If you are interested in serving on one of the committees, please email the committee chair.

Membership: Keith Harper and Rajeev Sachdeva

Mee Warren

Fundraising: Mee Warren and Rajeev Sachdeva

Programs: Keith Harper

Advocacy: Sharon O’Shaughnessy

Nominations: Keith Harper

Research: Luis Ortiz and Jen Martin

Conference: Luis Ortiz

Programs Leaders:

Youth Ambassador: Cynthia Zorn and Carol Arnette


Scholarships: Mee Warren

Support Groups: Christine Hackenbruck

Narcolepsy Network Staff

*Narcolepsy Network’s dedicated staff members are the backbone of our organization:

Eveline Honig, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Director

Michelle Doherty, CPA
Accounting Manager

Kristin Fisher
Communications Coordinator

Christine Hackenbruck
Executive Assistant