Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Directors

Keith Harper
President

New York, NY
kharper@narcolepsynetwork.org
Sharon O'Shaughnessy, MA, SLP
Vice President

Downingtown, PA
soshaughnessy@narcolepsynetwork.org
Stephanie Fischer
Secretary

Bensalem, Pennsylvania
sfischer@narcolepsynetwork.org
Paul Reynolds
Treasurer

New York, NY
preynolds@narcolepsynetwork.org
Carol Arnette
Williamsburg, Virginia
carnette@narcolepsynetwork.org
Emily Kreuziger
Juneau, WI
ekreuziger@narcolepsynetwork.org
Rajeev Sachdeva
East Windsor, NJ
rsachdeva@narcolepsynetwork.org
Niss Ryan
Founder
Trustee Emerita

Rochester, NY