Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Directors

Keith Harper
President

New York, NY
kharper@narcolepsynetwork.org
Sharon O'Shaughnessy, MA, SLP
Vice President

Downingtown, PA
soshaughnessy@narcolepsynetwork.org
Rajeev Sachdeva
Secretary

East Windsor, NJ
rsachdeva@narcolepsynetwork.org
Louise O’Connell, MS
Treasurer

Woburn, MA
loconnell@narcolepsynetwork.org
Carol Arnette
Williamsburg, Virginia
carnette@narcolepsynetwork.org
Luis Ortiz, MD
St. Petersburg, FL
lortiz@narcolepsynetwork.org
Piper Paul, Esq.
Westport, CT
ppaul@narcolepsynetwork.org

Cynthia Zorn
San Diego, CA
czorn@narcolepsynetwork.org

Niss Ryan
Founder
Trustee Emerita

Rochester, NY
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!