Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Directors

 

mpatterson-sm

President
Mark Patterson, MD, PHD

Roanoke, Virginia
mpatterson@narcolepsynetwork.org

kharper-sm

Keith Harper
Vice President

New York, New York
kharper@narcolepsynetwork.org

Rajeev Sachdeva
Secretary

East Windsor, New Jersey
rsachdeva@narcolepsynetwork.org

loconnell-sm

Louise O'Connell
Treasurer

Woburn, Massachusetts
loconnell@narcolepsynetwork.org

Cammie Farmer, MHA
San Francisco, California
cfarmer@narcolepsynetwork.org

luis-sm

Luis Ortiz, MD
St. Petersburg, Florida
lortiz@narcolepsynetwork.org

Sharon O'Shaughnessy, MA, SLP
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
sharonoshaughnessy@narcolepsynetwork.org

Trustee Emerita
Niss Ryan

Rochester, New York

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!