Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Directors

Luis Ortiz, MD
President

St. Petersburg, FL
lortiz@narcolepsynetwork.org
Cynthia Zorn
Vice President

San Diego, CA
czorn@narcolepsynetwork.org
Stephanie Fischer
Secretary

Bensalem, Pennsylvania
sfischer@narcolepsynetwork.org
Mee Warren
Treasurer

mwarren@narcolepsynetwork.org
Carol Arnette
Williamsburg, Virginia
carnette@narcolepsynetwork.org
Keith Harper
New York, NY
kharper@narcolepsynetwork.org
Emily Kreuziger
Juneau, WI
ekreuziger@narcolepsynetwork.org
Sharon O'Shaughnessy, MA, SLP
Downingtown, PA
soshaughnessy@narcolepsynetwork.org
Paul Reynolds
New York, NY
preynolds@narcolepsynetwork.org
Rajeev Sachdeva
East Windsor, NJ
rsachdeva@narcolepsynetwork.org
Niss Ryan
Founder
Trustee Emerita

Rochester, NY