Adjust Font Sizing:

Committees & Staff

Committee Chairs 2015-2016

The following committees have been established by the Board of Trustees. If you are interested in serving on one of the committees, please email the committee chair.

Conference & Programs:
Sarah DiDavide
sdidavide@narcolepsynetwork.org

Membership:
Mark Patterson
mpatterson@narcolepsynetwork.org

Research:
Rahul Kakkar
rkakkar@narcolepsynetwork.org

 

Narcolepsy Network Staff

*Narcolepsy Network’s dedicated staff members are the backbone of our organization:

Eveline Honig, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Director
ehonig@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: November 2004

Amy Conley
Office Assistant
aconley@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: 2006

Michelle Doherty, CPA
Accounting Manager
mdoherty@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: 2015

Kristin Fisher
Communications Coordinator
kfisher@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: October 2015

Melissa Patterson
Outreach Coordinator
melissap@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: February 2014

Joyce A Scannell
Office Manager
jscannell@narcolepsynetwork.org
Hired: October 2004