Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Trustees


President
Sara Kowalczyk, MA, MPH
Massachusetts
skowalczyk@narcolepsynetwork.org
Vice President
M. Warren
New York
mwarren@narcolepsynetwork.org
Mark Patterson

Vice President
Mark Patterson, MD, PhD
Virginia
mpatterson@narcolepsynetwork.org

Kakkar,Rahul web

Secretary
Rahul Kakkar, MD
North Carolina
rkakkar@narcolepsynetwork.org

Louise OConnell

Treasurer
Louise O’Connell
Massachusetts
loconnell@narcolepsynetwork.org

Sarah DiDavide
Illinois
Sdidavide@narcolepsynetwork.org

Andrea Podolsky, JD
New York
apodolsky@narcolepsynetwork.org
Suporn SukpraprutSuporn Sukpraprut, PhD
Ohio
ssukpraprut@narcolepsynetwork.org

Anthony Tam
Massachusetts
atam@narcolepsynetwork.org

Trustee Emerita Niss Ryan, Founder
New York
nryan@narcolepsynetwork.org
2014