Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Trustees


President
Sara Kowalczyk, MA, MPH
Massachusetts
skowalczyk@narcolepsynetwork.org

Vice President
M. Warren
New York
mwarren@narcolepsynetwork.org

Vice President
Mark Patterson, MD, PhD
Virginia
mpatterson@narcolepsynetwork.org

Secretary
Rahul Kakkar, MD
North Carolina
rkakkar@narcolepsynetwork.org


Treasurer
Louise O’Connell
Massachusetts
loconnell@narcolepsynetwork.org



Sarah DiDavide
Illinois
Sdidavide@narcolepsynetwork.org

 


Andrea Podolsky, JD
New York
apodolsky@narcolepsynetwork.org
Suporn Sukpraprut

Suporn Sukpraprut, PhD
Ohio
ssukpraprut@narcolepsynetwork.org


Anthony Tam
Massachusetts
atam@narcolepsynetwork.org
Trustee Emerita
Niss Ryan, Founder
New York
nryan@narcolepsynetwork.org
2014