Adjust Font Sizing:

Board of Trustees


President
Sara Kowalczyk, MA, MPH
Massachusetts
skowalczyk@narcolepsynetwork.org


Vice President
Sarah DiDavide
Illinois
Sdidavide@narcolepsynetwork.org
Secretary
Ellen Powis
Connecticut
epowis@narcolepsynetwork.org
Louise OConnell

Treasurer
Louise O’Connell
Massachusetts
loconnell@narcolepsynetwork.org

Kakkar,Rahul web

Rahul Kakkar, MD
North Carolina
rkakkar@narcolepsynetwork.org

Richard F. O’Brien, MD
Colorado
robrien@narcolepsynetwork.org

Mark PattersonMark Patterson, MD, PhD
Virginia
mpatterson@narcolepsynetwork.org


Andrea Podolsky, JD
New York
apodolsky@narcolepsynetwork.org

Suporn SukpraprutSuporn Sukpraprut, PhD
Ohio
ssukpraprut@narcolepsynetwork.org

Anthony Tam
New York
atam@narcolepsynetwork.org
M. Warren
New York
mwarren@narcolepsynetwork.org
Trustee Emerita Niss Ryan, Founder
New York
nryan@narcolepsynetwork.org